Giulia Lorenzoni 4tet

A quartet of exceptional musicians with a repertoire that ranges from traditional jazz by the great authors (Porter, Ellington, Gershwin, Monk) to original compositions. The performing experience of the singer Giulia Lorenzoni for an explosive show of music, travels, anecdotes and overwhelming solos.

Vocals– Giulia Lorenzoni
Piano– Tobias Nicoletti
Double Bass– Giuseppe Civiletti
Drums– Gianluca Costa

Italian Stories